The Top 20 Songs by Whitney Houston

Whitney was always amazing. She was such a fantastic artist. It’s too bad she is no longer with us. The world is missing a beautiful voice.

#20. “It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be” with Aretha Franklin from Through The Storm

#19. “Celebrate” with Jordan Sparks from the Sparkle soundtrack

#18. “My Name Is Not Susan” from I’m Your Baby Tonight

#17. “So Emotional” from Whitney

#16. “Didn’t We Almost Have It All” from Whitney

#15. “If I Told You That” with George Michael from Whitney: The Greatest Hits

#14. “I Know Him So Well” with Cissy Houston from Whitney

#13. “Saving All My Love for You” from Whitney Houston

#12. “Heartbreak Hotel” with Faith Evans and Kelly Price from Whitney: The
Greatest Hits

#11. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” from Whitney

#10. “Could I Have This Kiss Forever?” with Enrique Igleasias from Whitney: The Greatest Hits

#9. “How Will I Know” from Whitney Houston

#8. “Exhale (Shoop Shoop)” from the Waiting to Exhale soundtrack

#7. “When You Believe” with Mariah Carey from My Love Is Your Love

#6. “My Love is Your Love” from My Love Is Your Love

#5. “It’s Not Right But It’s OK” from Whitney: The Greatest Hits

#4. “I Will Always Love You” from The Bodyguard soundtrack

#3. “I Believe in You and Me” from The Preacher’s Wife soundtrack

#2. “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)” from Whitney

#1. “Greatest Love of All” from Whitney Houston

Leave a Reply

