The Best of Katy Perry: 2008-Present

97705EE570F46BD3A858C3D8F0874166201410914846639

I am definitely a fan.

“I Kissed a Girl” was her debut single, from One of the Boys, but not a particular song I have enjoyed though.

“Hot N Cold” is a much better song, from One of the Boys.

“Thinking of You” is an OK song from One of the Boys.

I could not stop listening to “Waking Up in Vegas” from One of the Boys.

As a fan of Timbaland, I really enjoyed “If We Ever Meet Again” from Shock Value II.

Again, like “I Kissed a Girl,” “California Gurls” with Snoop Dogg, was not something I cared for, from Teenage Dream.

“Teenage Dream” was a fantastic song from Teenage Dream. (And what about Josh Kloss, huh?)

Everyone needs to reminded that they matter, and “Firework” from Teenage Dream does just that.

“Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” is such a wicked awesome song from Teenage Dream. (And what about Richie Nuzzolese, huh?)

I have always liked “The One That Got Away” from Teenage Dream.

“Part of Me” is a wicked fierce song from Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection.

“Wide Awake” is also a great song from Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection.

With “Roar,” from Prism, she has only gotten way more fierce.

“Unconditionally” is best sung when you are looking in a mirror, from Prism.

“Birthday” is a great song from Prism.

I think “This Is How We Do” from Prism is pretty good. This is no big deal.

Leave a Reply

