The Best of Melissa Etheridge: 1988-2010

hqdefault

Gotta love Melissa Etheridge!

“Bring Me Some Water” from Melissa Etheridge is a damn awesome song.

I will never forget “I’m The Only One” from Yes I Am.

“Come To My Window” remains a top hit from Yes I Am.

“Give Peace a Chance” is such a great song!

“If I Wanted To” from Yes I Am is also amazing.

“Nowhere to Go” is a great track from Your Little Secret.

“Angels Would Fall” remains a personal favorite from Breakdown.

“Enough of Me” is equally a favorite from Breakdown.

“Stronger than Me” is another fantastic from Breakdown.

There is few songs that I enjoy as much as “I Want to Be in Love” from Skin.

“Refugee” from The Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled is also very good.

I also enjoy “I Run for Life” from The Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled.

“Message to Myself” is incredibly good, from The Awakening.

“Take My Number” from This is M.E. is also great.

“Fearless Love” is such a great song from Fearless Love.

Leave a Reply

