The Best of Stefani Germanotta/Lady Gaga: 2006-Present

When the National Equality March was taking place in late 2009, I was living and working in Methuen at McKesson Corporation, partially due to being an outlier, I unable to attend such an important event in LGBT history. It was sad, and pathetic to not be there, but I got better. I am deep gratitude for the work Lady Gaga has done regarding activism for LGBT rights.

“Words,” from Red and Blue, has a special place in my heart.

“No Floods,” also from Red and Blue, has an equal special place in my heart.

“Just Dance” with Colby O’Donis, from The Fame, is decent song.

“Beautiful, Dirty, Rich,” from The Fame, is also a good song.

What can compare to “Poker Face”? I love it from The Fame.

“Vanity” is a great track.

I thoroughly enjoy “Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)” from The Fame.

“LoveGame” is fucking awesome from The Fame.

“Paparazzi,” from The Fame, is also damn good.

“The Fame,” from The Fame, is so good.

“Money Honey” is awesome from The Fame.

“Starstruck” with Flo Rida, from The Fame, is wicked awesome.

I love “Boys, Boys, Boys” from The Fame.

“Brown Eyes,” from The Fame, is such a personal favorite.

I enjoy “I Like It Rough” from The Fame as well.

Given I have a summer birthday, “Summerboy” is such a personal song for me, from The Fame.

“Christmas Tree” with Space Cowboy is also good.

I regularly listened to “Bad Romance” from The Fame Monster.

As a fan of Beyoncé, “Telephone” from The Fame Monster, is just fantastic.

“Alejandro” is also great from The Fame Monster.

“Monster is great from The Fame Monster.

I love “Speechless” from The Fame Monster.

I have always had a great affection for “Dance In The Dark” from The Fame Monster.

I also love “Teeth” from The Fame Monster.

“Born This Way” is such a empowering song from Born This Way.

“Judas,” from Born This Way, is also a really good song.

“The Edge of Glory” is one of the best songs from Born This Way.

“Yoü And I” is also a very good song from Born This Way.

“Marry the Night” is also an incredibly great song from Born This Way.

“Hair” is also a personal favorite from Born This Way.

I happen to love “Applause” from Artpop.

2 thoughts on “The Best of Stefani Germanotta/Lady Gaga: 2006-Present

  1. Pingback: The Best of Beyoncé: 2002-Present | The Progressive Democrat

  2. Pingback: The Best of Adam Lambert: 2010-2013 | The Progressive Democrat

Leave a Reply

