The Best of JLo/Jennifer Lopez: 1999-2012

tumblr_maez3xPQc01rfduvxo1_500

I remember JLo as far back as MTV’s TRL.

I enjoyed “if You Had My Love” because I don’t mess around. Lay down those ground rules. From, On the 6.

I totally love “Waiting for Tonight” from On the 6.

I like “Feelin’ So Good” with Big Pun and Fat Joe. From, On the 6.

“Let’s Get Loud” is also great from On the 6.

“Love Don’t Cost a Thing” reminds me that I don’t make money the central part of my existence. The things that money can’t buy are the most important. Self-reliance is the most important type of self-care. First single from J.Lo.

“Play” is a personal favorite from J.Lo.

“Ain’t It Funny” (this version with Ja Rule is the better one) is damn good from J.Lo.

“I’m Gonna Be Alright” is also good from J to tha L–O! The Remixes.

I love “Jenny From the Block” with Jadakiss and Styles from This Is Me… Then.

“All I Have” with LL Cool J is pretty good from This Is Me… Then.

“Get Right” is great from Rebirth.

“On The Floor” with Pitbull is fantastic from Love?.

“Dance Again” with Pitbul is wicked fantastic from Dance Again… the Hits.

Leave a Reply

