The Best of Lifehouse: 2000-2010

large

I have loved Lifehouse for years.

I remember how much I loved “Hanging by a Moment” from No Name Face.

“Breathing” is an OK song from No Name Face.

“Spin” is a song that never, ever, ever gets old for me. It’s such a fantastic song, from Stanley Climbfall. Jason Wade looks hot in this video to boot.

“Take Me Away” is also good from Stanley Climbfall.

“You and Me” is a great song from Lifehouse.

“First Time” is really fantastic from Who We Are.

“Whatever It Takes” has always been a great song from Who We Are.

“Broken” is an OK song from Who We Are.

I really love “Halfway Gone” from Smoke & Mirrors.

I also really, really love “All In” from Smoke & Mirrors.

Leave a Reply

