The Best of Usher: 1997-2014

usher-o

I have loved Usher for years. I grew up listening to music all the time.

“You Make Me Wanna…” is a good song from My Way.

“Nice & Slow” is a really good song from My Way.

“My Way” is a good song from  My Way.

“U Remind Me” is also a good song from 8701.

“U Got It Bad” was really my song for a long time as a romantic. From 8701.

“Yeah” with Lil’ Jon and Ludacris, is a fantastic song from Confessions.

“Burn” is a really fantastic song from Confessions.

“My Boo” with Alicia Keys is a great song from Confessions.

“Caught Up” is an amazing song from Confessions.

“Love In This Club” with Young Jeezy is a totally fantastic song from Here I Stand.

“Moving Mountains” is a good song from Here I Stand.

“OMG” with will.i.am is such a fantastic song from Raymond v. Raymond.

“There Goes My Baby” is a great song from Raymond v. Raymond.

“DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love” with Pitbull is such an awesome song from Versus.

“Somebody to Love (Remix)” with Justin Bieber is a good song from Never Say Never: The Remixes.

“Without You” with David Guetta is a wicked awesome song from Nothing but the Beat.

“Good Kisser” is a really, really good song from UR.

Leave a Reply

